Recensioni

6,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
5,5
Comfort
6,1
Posizione della struttura
6,8
Servizi
5,6
Staff
7,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,6

Recensioni

    chiarabro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    4 novembre 2017

    Carino, ma sicuramente mi aspettavo di più...

    Nessuno dello staff parla inglese
    L'onsen e le camere grandissime
    Butsarakham
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    29 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alice
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 maggio 2018

    A beautiful view, amazing onsen and the kindest staff I have met.

    The staff were really welcoming and helpful in any cases.
    Dikra
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    10 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Francisco
    cl

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    14 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Daniel
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Dylan
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 febbraio 2018

    we had a fantastic time and will definitely book again.

    The only complaint we had was the beds Sorry guys but they were atrocious. Like sleeping on a chain link fence with a bag of gravel as a pillow. Could've just been our room though. We requested futons but we got beds.
    Fukumatsu was a great last minute get away. The Sento/ outside onsen were very nice. Best of all in my opinion was the late night food service. They serve till 1:30 in the morning and the food was fantastic. There's a 7/11 very close by and a great izakaya.
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    2 gennaio 2018
    The sheets were dirty. Obvious stains from previous guests...
    It’s close to Edo Wonderland
    Barbara
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    1 gennaio 2018

    Sorry, the hotel can be awesome if more clean and comfortable bed and pillow.

    We booked it at last minute. It was not good. Not very clean. I found hair everywhere in my room and it was not mine. The bad and the pillow were horrible, could not sleep well. The room as very cold. The heater stopped working many times at the middle of the night and the room was always cold - and I stayed over there in the winter. The toilet need to be more clean. Public shower was okay.
    Very good location from the station.
    Excalibur009
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    26 dicembre 2017

    Its worth it. The price is just right. I can give you guys 7 out of 10. Pls fix the onsen

    1. The onsen is not as i expected from the pictures on their site. It looks old and a bit scary and not that clean. 2. Steam sauna is not working 3. No hot water on our room is you want to wash your hands or wash your face. 4.wifi is only at the lobby
    The staff is really helpful. That is meant by excellent costumer service. I will post our picture of that excellent staff. I can give her a 10/10. She is really amazing also the owner is very helpful. They provide us all information we need and where to go. They’ve helped us do a Bus reservation going to the mountain where you can do snow boarding and its for free. They are really amazing. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. But please do an improvement on your onsen please. Your rooms and costumer service is really great. Im just disappointed with the onsen.
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    18 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Thulanidu
    lk

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    27 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Charlotte
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    24 novembre 2017
    Facilities and onsen are a little old.
    Room was spacious and clean. View was great. Lobby was interesting with a collection of random knick knacks just dumped together - a very strange setup. Hotel staff was very helpful even though they don't speak much English. They helped us call Ichifuji (restaurant nearby) and the chef came to pick us up in his car as it was a 12-minute walk. Highly recommended to dine there - food was great and not expensive. They also do delivery.
    Anushruthi
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    18 novembre 2017
    The property was hard to locate. We went in circles and had to go to a bigger hotel to get direction. Once we got in, it smelled of cigarette smoke. We didn't find the property very clean.
    We were 3 of us and we found the room was very large and comfortable. The onsen experience was very relaxing. After checkout, we met the property owner and he was tremendously kind to us and spoke to us at length about his travels. He also recommended a nice driving route around Nikko, to help us experience the autumn leaves.
    Lezehl
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    13 novembre 2017

    The best staff we had encountered.very accomodating till next time.hope we meet soon..godbless

    The hallway is very cold.
    Staff is very acomodating.
    Verry-kun
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    13 novembre 2017

    Other than the suffering I had at night from the dust, everything else is perfect for me.

    Very dusty. Poor management on cleanliness.
    Good view, good location, value for money, good onsen
    Jack
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    11 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Van Nah
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    8 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Chak Wa Peter Ng
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    7 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ghe funayama
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 novembre 2017

    Wonderful and awesome.

    Nothing. It’ was a wonderful experience.
    The view was so perfect. The staff were so kind and accommodating and the room was so clean and wide.
Caricamento recensioni...